posacal.blogg.se

Luminar ai photo editor
Luminar ai photo editor












luminar ai photo editor

More features and updatesĪI Sky Replacement and AI Structure are the most noteworthy new features for landscape photographers using Luminar 4 but the new AI Skin Enhancer is an interesting tool for portrait photographers. It might not add unnecessary artifacts but the image quickly becomes grossly overly sharpened and unpleasant to look at. I still recommend being careful when working with these types of sliders, though. Revisiting that specific area might not be an option so replacing the sky might be your go-to alternative to have something to show from your travels. Personally, replacing skies is a bit outside of my comfort zone and not something I typically do.Īs outdoor photographers, we rely heavily on the weather conditions and unfortunately, they don’t always play on our side. Sky replacement and photo manipulation to that extent is a touchy subject and there are many strong opinions about it. This definitely isn’t a tool for everyone. This tool has proved to me that automation and post-processing might work after all. The most anticipated feature of Luminar 4 is the brand new AI Sky Replacement. By experience, automation and photo-editing rarely go well together.ĪI editing has been available in previous Luminar versions but despite doing what they promised, they didn’t blow my mind. I’ll admit that I was skeptical when first learning about the new Luminar 4 and how they’ve added several tools using Artificial Intelligence (AI). Photo editing with Artificial Intelligence I’ll get back to that at the end of this review. Spoiler: I’ve been blown away with its performance and have been proved wrong with my original opinion but it’s not for everyone.














Luminar ai photo editor